7/17/2017
4.5

i love you guys, thanks for your help

7/17/2017
5

They were friendly and helpful and worked around my school and work schedule so I could get my car back in time.

7/17/2017
5

Great and timely service, as usual.

7/5/2017
5

You guys are great.

7/4/2017
5

I received good service at Mike's Chevron. The work was completed quickly and for the price I was quoted. A good experience.

7/1/2017
5

One star for Professionalism (this alone, should count as two stars). Two stars for appointment reminder. Three stars for speed of service. Four stars for flexibility of service. Five stars for partnering with NAPA.

6/30/2017
5

Had a backup camera and screen unit installed in my 2002 Avalanche, June 29, 2017---love it. Just what I need especially for my upcoming 4,000 mile trip. Thanks guys, you are all great.

6/27/2017
5

The vehicle had an electrical fault and was completely dead. I'm so pleased I took it to University Chevron for repair: it was as good as new in a day - much faster than I had any right to expect - and the price was very reasonable. The mechanics kept me updated in every part of the process. University Chevron will be my first choice for service or repair next time the car needs some work!

6/23/2017
5

Wow. It is so great when your expectations are met and even surpassed. The crew at Mike's Chevron did an outstanding job for me. I wanted to update some parts and fix some nagging repairs on my 1967 Mustang. It wasn't easy to work on a 50 year old car, but they did a great job going through the car fixing the things I requested, and also fixing things that needed repair. They did a great job of keeping me informed on their progress, and went above and beyond following up with the parts manufacturers to overcome issues with them. I highly recommend Mike's Chevron for their great work and service you don't often see these days.

6/23/2017
5

Quick and efficient service, reasonable prices, good advice, and no attempts to over-sell parts or services.